Editorial & Support

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF/ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER

Alison Embrey Medina
T (770) 291-5524
alison.medina@emeraldexpo.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR

Jessie Dowd
T (770) 291-5510
jessie.dowd@emeraldexpo.com

MANAGING EDITOR

Michelle Havich
T (770) 291-5412
michelle.havich@emeraldexpo.com

CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Wendi Van Eldik
T (770) 291-5520
wendi.vaneldik@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR

Nan McDowell
T (770) 291-5480
nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com

design:retail Business

VICE PRESIDENT, INTERGRATED MEDIA

Doug Hope
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5453
doug.hope@emeraldexpo.com

PUBLISHER

Orlando Llerandi
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5511
orlando.llerandi@emeraldexpo.com

MARKETING MANAGER

Vanessa Ruiz
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5502
vanessa.ruiz@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Ellen Cook
Signal Mtn., TN
Sales territories: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
T (423) 580-8827
ellen.cook@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Larry Shore
Seal Beach, Calif.
Sales territories: AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, WA
T (562) 598-5560
larry.shore@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

John Wilson
Newtown, Pa.
Sales territories: KY, NH, HY, MA, ME, MI, OH, PA, VA, VT, WI, WV
T (215) 497-0221
john.wilson@emeraldexpo.com

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER

Rosario Woliver
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5417
rosario.woliver@emeraldexpo.com

EUROPEAN ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Carel Letschert
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
T +31-020-6334277
cletschertmedia@upmail.nl

GlobalShop Sales Team

SALES & MARKETING DIRECTOR

Heather Kuznetz
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5512
heather.kuznetz@emeraldexpo.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Donna McKerrow
Companies A-K
T (770) 291-5521
donna.mckerrow@emeraldexpo.com

SENIOR ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE

Kerry Tyler
Companies L-Z
T (770) 291-5432
kerry.tyler@emeraldexpo.com